Location update – 4 – Ready for site 1

After another day of capturing at my three prefered sites I have come to the conclusion that its virtually impossible now for sites 2 and 3 to keep up with 1 as I continue to have mixed success at matching up the frame on those sites.

I am not sure at this point if they have to over lay exactly and I intend on asking my tutor but for my personally the fact that they dont really annoys me as some what of a perfectionish,  so I am really getting frustrated with sites 2 and 3. I will probably continue recording photos at sites 2 and 3 and they are not to far out of my way but for now I will focus most of my posts and observations based around site 1.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Site 1 update.

The growth of the towers on the left and right are interesting and the detail of the workers on the top in the latest shot also is a welcome addition. So far the variation in the weather isn’t making much of an impact but thats actually quite normal for this time of year sadly. As we head into October I hope to get some varying weather conditons, it will be intresting to see if that slows down the construstion rate.

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started